we are a six-year-old, free-for-all, multiple verses roleplay. register with a username in lowercase that has your alias in it, and make sure you read all the topics in the important forum before continuing. if you need help, contact a staff member and we'll be happy to help you!

Add Reply
New Poll

+ watch my heart burn
selene in the loonaverse
uh what is up my dudes!!! i want one of everything
pronouns: she/them
timezone: gmt +7
member group: sugar cookies
mature? yes
selene
    ❅   Quote   ❅     ❅     ❅   Jan 19 2018, 12:03 AM

she + them • 18 • gmt +7

hello, cosl!!! this is my first attempt making a crackship and this is both exciting and nerve-inducing. ha. i go by selene and i'm from the timezone range of gmt plus. eighteen years old and a student, but i get sick easily, meaning a lot of skipping classes that gives a ton of freetime. looking for rapidfire, full length threads, and comms, preference not necessarily in that order! though i do take a shorter time replying to comms than threads. i play guys and girls (cis and noncis), and i also play nonbinary characters. i don't really care about doubling, but if you'd prefer to do that for something with mxf faceclaims, i'm fine with that. my hobby is making my characters cry and suffer, so give me all the heartbreaking angst, and i'm also open for darker plots! fluff is alright too, so long as it's not too much.

femme

minatozaki sana, lily james, daisy ridley, han hyojoo, myoui mina, adele exarchopoulos, saoirse ronan, shin ryujin, zhou jieqiong, kim jungeun, ha sooyoung, jung chaeyeon, !!! zendaya, gal gadot, !!! priyanka chopra, jennie kim, !!! kim yerim, adelaide kane, amy adams, rihanna, park xiyeon, kim doyeon, emilia clarke, !!! im nayeon, zoe saldana, willa holland, krysten ritter, lee sunmi, !!! kim hyunjin, jeon heejin, lee jieun, bae joohyun, ahn heeyeon, son juyeon, lee luda, choi yewon, !!! kim jiho, kim hyojung.

homme