welcome to cosl, Guest!
our member of the month is
it's the great pumpkin, caroline
WE ARE A SIX-YEAR-OLD, FREE-FOR-ALL, MULTIPLE VERSES ROLEPLAY. REGISTER WITH A USERNAME IN LOWERCASE THAT HAS YOUR ALIAS IN IT, AND MAKE SURE YOU READ ALL THE TOPICS IN THE IMPORTANT FORUM BEFORE CONTINUING. IF YOU NEED HELP, CONTACT A STAFF MEMBER AND WE'LL BE HAPPY TO HELP YOU!

Pages: (2) 1 2  ( Go to first unread post )
Add Reply
New Poll

an only child of the universe, v. something
NOVEMBER 12 hello it's me. back and (not) better than ever. GENERAL REMINDER most of the gifs i use are made my me, so please don't use without permission.
there's been a million before me
rae 22 central
hi kids! my name's rae! i'm twenty two years old and i live in the magical land of texas. i work full time as an assistant teacher at a preschool, as well as part time on the weekends at a go kart track. i'm usually busy during the day, but since i'm a night person, you'll probably catch me on here at 5 am my time.

i do mxf pairings and strongly prefer we do an even amount of pairings so we can swap genders. there's exceptions to every rule, but for the most part, unless i volunteer to just play males, i'd rather we swap to keep things fair.

my list of faces is more of a list of faces i don't mind using. you're free to suggest faces for me to use, but since i'm a little picky, i reserve the right to say no or ask you to pick a different face. that being said, this isn't an exclusive list, so feel free to suggest some faces for me if you aren't afraid of me saying no.

no go: incest
mature? hell ya

discord: rae#7309