we are a six-year-old, free-for-all, multiple verses roleplay. register with a username in lowercase that has your alias in it, and make sure you read all the topics in the important forum before continuing. if you need help, contact a staff member and we'll be happy to help you!

Add Reply
New Poll

winter means nothing, kelsey’s crackship list
kelsey halstead
pronouns: she/her
timezone: est
member group: mint chocolate cheesecake
mature? yes
kelsey
    ❅   Quote   ❅     ❅     ❅   Dec 26 2017, 05:55 PM
welcome

hi loves! I’m kelsey and I’m twenty-six years old. I live in west virginia and I am a nurse. I am 100% mobile, so bare with me because I do have typos from time to time. Please make note that I usually stick to comms for the most part! so if you like to turn your pairings into rapid fires and real threads, I may not be the role player for you. however, if you like comms, I can whip replies out several times a day. I tend to prefer mxf pairings. I play guys and girls and currently I do lean towards playing guys more.
girls

adelaide kane, adele exarchopolous, alycia debnam-carey, anna kendrick, barbara palvin, bridget satterlee, candace swanepoel, candice accola, chloe bennet, claire holt, crystal reed, daisy ridley, danielle campbell, emilia clarke, gal gadot, gemma arterton, gigi hadid, hayley atwell, holland roden, holliday grainger, jenna coleman, karla souza, katie cassidy, kat mcnamara, lily james, lucy hale, lyndsy fonseca, madelaine petsch ♥ , margot robbie, marie avgeropoulos, nicola peltz, phoebe tonkin, poppy drayton, sarah hyland, shay mitchell, shelley hennig, sophia bush
boys