we are a six-year-old, free-for-all, multiple verses roleplay. register with a username in lowercase that has your alias in it, and make sure you read all the topics in the important forum before continuing. if you need help, contact a staff member and we'll be happy to help you!

Add Reply
New Poll

good as gold, v 2..0
elle woods
january 11th back to work and working over time. might be a little spotty in the coming weeks. work is moving into a new building in march and gotta pack everything up by then.
pronouns: she/her
timezone: pst
member group: macaroons
mature? yes
elle
    ❅   Quote   ❅     ❅     ❅   Jan 13 2018, 09:08 PM
we'll be outlaws
so i'm elle and i've been rping on and off for the last ten years. love everything, especially angst and i just want all the things. feel free to add me on discord @elle#7638

i'm mostly here for comms and rapidfire but tbh, i tend to go past rapid fire if i'm really into the plot. sometimes words flow and i can't stop. i mostly do fxf or mxf with a few exceptions with mxm if i'm really into the plot but that doesn't happen often. like i'd rather be the one suggesting it and going into other's shippers or whatever. i'm pretty much open to any plot to feel free to suggest away. also i'm super open on faces and just listing them off the top of my head. feel free to suggest away

girls